top of page
Search
  • nathanielbarnes202

Africa Presidential Candidates Forum

Our own candidate, Nat Barnes, will participate in this important forum sponsored by the African Diaspora Foundation. Presidential candidates from Liberia, Nigeria and South Africa will discuss their visions. You can participate live @ channelatv on May 21 at 2pm EST, 11am PST, 6pm Liberia, 7pm Nigeria, 8pm South Africa. For more information, visit: www.theafricandiasporafoundation.org


24 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page